My Cart


Nava Durga Devi Peetha - All Avatars of Durga Mata

Rs. 3,300.00 Rs. 4,000.00

Navdurga Swaroop means the nine manifestations of Durga mata. They are  Goddess Shailaputri, Brahmacharini, Chandraghanta, Kushmanda, Skandamata, Katyayini, Kaalratri, Mahagauri and Siddhidhatri.

The pooja of this peetha holds a lot of importance nine forms during Navratri  festival, during which, each day one avatar of Mata Durga is worshipped and revered.   

Dimensions: 5.5"X 5"
Weight: 700 Gms

Material - This stand is made from Brass.